top of page
Search

Are The Sims 4 For Mac



The next thing you'll need to have a firm grasp of is the interface in The Sims 4. The interface is a bit different than previous installments of the game, but it's fairly straightforward. You will be essentially interacting with objects and other sims. You will also need to pay attention to emotions and personal statuses.




Are The Sims 4 For Mac



How do I play the steam version of the sims 4 on a mac? I tried buying the game again on origin but it won't let me since I already have the steam version. I don't wanna just make a new account because I own like 6 game packs on the steam version? is there any workaround? I never knew when buying the game that I wouldn't be able to play it on a mac. Seems unfair that I pay the same price as the original version but instead of getting both windows and mac I only get windows.


Recently I switched from a PC to Mac and I had always played sims on steam. Then found out Mac doesn't support The Sims 4 on steam, so I just downloaded origin and played it there (as I already bought the base game on origin ages ago).


HOWEVER, all of my expansion packs were bought on steam, and since my origin and steam are linked, my origin recognises this and tells me to just download it onto steam to be able to access them through my origin game. BUT!! I can't download it because Mac doesn't support the sims. Im stuck in a really annoying paradox and any help to fix this would be amazing... I miss my expansion packs


2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fifa soccer 22 mobile apk

FIFA Soccer 22 Mobile APK: tudo o que você precisa saber Se você é fã de jogos de futebol, já deve ter ouvido falar do FIFA Soccer 22 Mobile APK, a última edição da popular série FIFA Mobile da EA Spo

bottom of page